Missouri Schools with a Certificate of Approval

The following institutions are approved to operate in Kansas with a Certificate of Approval that is renewed annually:

Public Two-Year Colleges

Crowder College
East Central College
Jefferson College
Metropolitan Community College (Kansas City)
Mineral Area College
Missouri State University West Plains
Moberly Area Community College
North Central Missouri College
Ozarks Technical Community College
St. Charles County Community College
St. Louis Community College
State Fair Community College
Three Rivers Community College

Public Technical Colleges

State Technical College of Missouri

Public Four-Year Universities

Harris-Stowe State University
Lincoln University
Missouri Southern State University
Missouri State University
Missouri University of Science and Technology
Missouri Western State University
Northwest Missouri State University
Southeast Missouri State University
Truman State University
University of Central Missouri
University of Missouri - Columbia
University of Missouri - Kansas City
University of Missouri - St. Louis