

Municipal University Washburn University Municipal University Total Community Colleges	Academic Years 2018-2022 13 13
Municipal University Total	13
Community Colleges	
Community Colleges	
Allen Community College	29
Barton Community College	30
Butler Community College	446
Cloud County Community College	22
Coffeyville Community College	٨
Colby Community College	8
Cowley Community College	30
Dodge City Community College	6
Fort Scott Community College	19
Garden City Community College	9
Highland Community College	14
Hutchinson Community College	100
Independence Community College	۸
Johnson County Community College	231
Kansas City Kansas Community College	11
Labette Community College	19
Neosho County Community College	17
Pratt Community College	18
Seward County Community College	5
Community Colleges Total	1,018

	Public Institution Total (cont.) Academic Years 2018-2022
Technical Colleges	
Flint Hills Technical College	٨
Wichita State University Campus of Applied Sciences and Technology	Λ
Technical Colleges Total	11

	Comprehensive Total By Years 2018-2022
2018	203
2019	293
2020	167
2021	215
2022	164
Public Institutions Total	1,042

Source: KBOR KHEDS Academic Year Collection, Institutions

Awards are counted by the completion year, which may not be in an opt-in year.

Students with associate degrees awarded before the student opted-in have been removed.

^ Indicates a cell has been marked for small-cell protection